FRK my first attempt at erotica

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by suhrim21, Sep 11, 2009.

1. suhrim21

suhrim21 New Member

As the title says this is my first attempt at erotica. what I am posting is just the last 15 min of work I came up with off the top of my head. I will keep developing the story. Im off work now but wanted to leave what I did today. Please let me know what you think of the beginning of the story. And please be honest.

Today started out like any other hot summer Friday. I woke up at 6 to get in the shower, as I do every day. I was always happy on Fridays since I would be able to sleep in the next day. I undressed myself and got into the warm shower. I love the way warm water hits my skin. As I am lathering up my body, making sure to clean my dick after last night pleasure, my wife comes in the bathroom.

“Good morning honey. When you get home I have a surprise for you. I hope you have a good day at work.” Then she leaves.

This puzzled me as she never gets up in the morning with me. I finish washing my body and turn off the water. I reach out of the shower and grab the towel. As I am drying off I think about what my surprise will be.

I put on my black boxer briefs and adjust myself before putting on my pants. I select my blue polo shirt and finish dressing. I kiss my wife and tell her I am leaving, then head off to work.

All day long I think about what is waiting for me when I get home. I must have been day dreaming because I didn’t even see my boss come in my office. The rest of the morning is pretty normal, until after lunch, I get a text. I open up the text and it is from my wife.