FRK My bf is into bondage, but i'm not.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Barbie™, Nov 12, 2007.

1. Barbie™

Barbie™ New Member

So, my boyfriend is really into bondage and restraints and it honestly not my thing. He knows and respects this but I've let him experiment a little bit [a few weeks ago, I let him use a little rope on me and he made a harness type thing around my shoulder and breasts]. It didn't do anything for me except make my nipples a little more sensitive. I mean, I know from previous experiences I like being cuffed, and being lightly restrained, but the whole whips, ropes and bits really doesn't really appeal to me at all.

I'm not too experienced, sexually, but I know my stuff and I know what I do and don't like, from what I HAVE done.:naughty: [Which, again, isn't much.]

Anyway, I guess my question is, what do you guys suggest I do? I mean, he assures me that he never wants to make me uncomfortable but ahhh, I don't know. I want to please him and I want him to have an amazing time, but he assures me that everything we're doing is fine... but I want to do more, to an extent, for him.

Help?

2. Pringles

Pringles New Member

communication. Safe word. Live life to the fullest and speak when your not enjoying it.

3. Barbie™

Barbie™ New Member

Communication, got it.
    We have a lot of that... the thing is, I don't really enjoy it at all... at least to the extent that he does. I'm the type of person who will bite my tounge in the heat of the moment and just go with it, and discuss it later. I'm getting better at giving directions now, and telling him what I want, but before I was just afraid to do it, mainly because I thought I sounded stupid or demanding...

But thank you, I think I just need to discuss it with him. He knows basically all that i've said in the first post and this, but I just haven't said "Hey, let's try this and i'll tell you when i'm at my limit, okay?"...

4. illmaceyougood

illmaceyougood New Member