msdos error

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by OnionPeel, Jan 7, 2005.

  1. OnionPeel

    OnionPeel New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2004
    Messages:
    3,057
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    cleveland, oh
    i get this error everytime i go into dos.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    keeps me from installing some games
     
  2. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    is it xp? if so, start > run > cmd

    also post what's in your autoexec.nt
     
  3. col_panic

    col_panic calm like a bomb Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2003
    Messages:
    188,160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    winter haven, fl
    i see nothing
     
  4. cmsurfer

    cmsurfer ºllllllº

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,079
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NJ
    Should be cmd not command if you are running XP
     
  5. col_panic

    col_panic calm like a bomb Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2003
    Messages:
    188,160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    winter haven, fl
    ding ding ding!
     
  6. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon

    oh wow, look who said it first :ugh:
     
  7. cmsurfer

    cmsurfer ºllllllº

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,079
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NJ
    Wow...
     
  8. col_panic

    col_panic calm like a bomb Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2003
    Messages:
    188,160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    winter haven, fl
    brainfart

    don't feel too bad
     
  9. Penetration

    Penetration OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2004
    Messages:
    19,258
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    MMM my ding ding dong
    Don't worry, he's not the first person to have done something like that ;)
     

Share This Page