Mass Effect 2

Discussion in 'Gamers' Pulse' started by CLOT, Feb 7, 2010.

  1. CLOT

    CLOT OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    55,012
    Likes Received:
    969
    Location:
    Atlanta
    how do u use the galaxy map? never played the first ME, do i just go to different places and "enter orbit"

    :o
     
  2. marcu5

    marcu5 not worry friend. i do not grudge.

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2003
    Messages:
    91,329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Amsterdam, California
    search for destination, press A
     
  3. CLOT

    CLOT OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    55,012
    Likes Received:
    969
    Location:
    Atlanta
    for pc

    so i just fly my little ship around and if it says enter orbit on the destination just go in and do some shit?
     
  4. for a mission on the planet or solar system it'll show the name of the mission where to go to.
     
  5. make sure though you go to a bunch of other planets and stock up on resources so you can upgrade your weapons and of course your ship
     
  6. CLOT

    CLOT OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    55,012
    Likes Received:
    969
    Location:
    Atlanta
    but it seems like all the other planets i cant go they all say 0% and i cant enter orbit them

    i just started playing btw
     
  7. it says 0 percent for the solar system, because you didnt explore the planets. like i said some you can only scan for resources and some you can do missions on. like i said about the missions, near the planets it should say that there's a mission for that particular planet
     
  8. CLOT

    CLOT OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2003
    Messages:
    55,012
    Likes Received:
    969
    Location:
    Atlanta
    aww gotcha :o

    thansk
     

Share This Page