Make a Copy of Photoshop

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by DeeRock, Dec 11, 2006.

  1. DeeRock

    DeeRock New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2006
    Messages:
    533
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County/Bellevue, Wa
    I need to make a copy of my Photoshop. How do I go about doing so? Is it as simple as drag and drop? I have two DVD-RW disks, will that be enough?

    Thanks,
    Derek
     
  2. DeeRock

    DeeRock New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2006
    Messages:
    533
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County/Bellevue, Wa
    iso?

    And no, this is not a legitimate version of photoshop I have. I uh, borrowed it. Ya...
     
  3. vwpilot

    vwpilot New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2005
    Messages:
    1,596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Then you shouldnt be copying it.
     
  4. poweraid

    poweraid OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2006
    Messages:
    55,776
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Scottsdale, AZ

    well he shouldn't have it at all but that's not the point. if he wants to copy it hes going to one way or another.
     
  5. agent0068

    agent0068 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2002
    Messages:
    39,833
    Likes Received:
    0
    many larger applications tend to dump other necessary things in Library/Application Support, and other such places
     
  6. xenon supra

    xenon supra OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2005
    Messages:
    33,675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    LOL, why don't you just redownload a new copy of it. :run:
     
  7. DeeRock

    DeeRock New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2006
    Messages:
    533
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County/Bellevue, Wa
    Can't use Bit Torrents here at school.

    Can someone just give me a straight up "This is how you do it you dumbass" answer?
     

Share This Page