Mac Pro

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by manchild, Aug 18, 2006.

  1. manchild

    manchild OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Messages:
    11,506
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago
    [​IMG]

    Thought you should know.

    BTW it moves like a fucking fox. Craz fast.
     
  2. Turkey_Sub

    Turkey_Sub New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2004
    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    0
    pics of setup?
     
  3. dirteemac

    dirteemac hey, how are you?

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2001
    Messages:
    7,776
    Likes Received:
    1
    LUCKY!!!

    /Napoleon Dynamite
     
  4. Peyomp

    Peyomp New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2002
    Messages:
    14,017
    Likes Received:
    0
    Go to the command prompt and hit 'top' and show us that while compiling something.
     
  5. manchild

    manchild OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Messages:
    11,506
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago
    too late :wtc:


    Was just at the apple store for a sec.
     
  6. Icedog

    Icedog New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2003
    Messages:
    8,100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CO
    :doh: I thought you bought it :hs:
     
  7. JediRoger

    JediRoger New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2004
    Messages:
    972
    Likes Received:
    0
    hehe i had two Mac Pro's come in at work last week and sold them both before I got a chance to put it on demo. Can't wait til I test it out, hehe maybe I can somehow get the 16gigs of ram in there too.
     
  8. Kid A

    Kid A '06 UK Crew

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2006
    Messages:
    3,265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Derby, UK
    :x: Need videos of it working if so.
     
  9. manchild

    manchild OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Messages:
    11,506
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago
    :wtc:

    No, I'm struggling coming up with the money for a Macbook as of right now :o
     

Share This Page