MAC PRO KUDA SWITCH: Where is it???

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by inamorata, Jan 16, 2008.

  1. inamorata

    inamorata New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2004
    Messages:
    23,762
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    ive been trying to find this damn this, so luck :(
     
  2. inamorata

    inamorata New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2004
    Messages:
    23,762
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    anyone?
     
  3. Pitt

    Pitt 1-1-11 — Never Forget OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2003
    Messages:
    150,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Injured Reserve
    wat
     
  4. inamorata

    inamorata New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2004
    Messages:
    23,762
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    mac pro kuda switch

    someone told me to press the mac pro kuda switch, reinstall the OS, and i should be fine
     
  5. DouggieJ

    DouggieJ OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    8,126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New York, NY USA
    The CUDA switch is a small black button on motherboards, but I think they're only on PowerPC not Intel Macs.
     

Share This Page