LTR help

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by alcoholic07, Dec 28, 2007.

1. alcoholic07

alcoholic07 New Member

(first time posting here)

We've been together two years now, we live in a quiet town with a big city near us. There isn't much to at the moment, my town has a sports city and alot of pubs.

I know there is alot of threads on first dates and I would still take her to those places...if they were near. But my problem is I see her every day and I'm completely out of ideas of things to do and places to go.

(btw money is tight too, i'm a student. Been saving up for the last month to go shopping in London together)

Any help?

2. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

Well first of all maybe you should cut down your time together a tad. Seeing each other every day of the week can sometimes be unhealthy. You need to have consecutive lives of your own too. This would also eliminate the constant need to think up new things to do.

I'd help more with ideas but other than all the date threads in the sticky I don't know your area :dunno:

3. alcoholic07

alcoholic07 New Member

Maybe I over exaggerated with every day. We go to different colleges and we both work. We just try to see each other for hopefully 2 hours a day.

There is cinema and bowling etc, but thats a bus, price and getting home in time. I was hoping for ideas like old school picnic in the woods and such. Never been a relationship this long can't see it ending soon ether.

4. yankeeschick14

yankeeschick14 New Member