SRS lost the will to live

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Mille18, May 25, 2005.

1. Mille18

Mille18 Guest

i am so sick of my life, and everything and everyone in it. i wake up in the morning miserable, i fucking hate my job i spend the next 12 hours in the hell i call my job working my ass off miserable the whole time. i then leave come home and laydown cause im so exhausted i don't feel like going get up watch tv or go on the internet for a few hours i never go out cause i have to be in bed early cause i start work at 5 in the morning 5 days a week. that brings me to my next problem, friends. i have 1 good friend but latley i cant even stand beeing around him, he just pisses me off and never wants to do anything now for some reason.
    what next, oh ya im a 23 year old virgin that has never had a gf, and its kinda tough to meet girls when i work in a factory with over 200 employee's and there are a total of 4 girls, all of witch are :hsugh:
    when i do go out to a bar or something i honestly don't know what to do, i suck at trying to start conversations ect. i know what people will say, join clubs ect, i have tryed and failed, and with my demanding work schedual i don't have much time.
    the only reason i have kept going this long, is the need for money to pay bills, but i have now got to the point that i realy just don't give a fuck. i think about suicide all the time, but i know im not capable and would never do something that stupid, just sometimes i wish i wouldn't wake up in the morning

i have no idea were to even start, my life is simply fucked and i just don't care about anything anymore, i gotta get away but i got nowere to go

2. beanolo

beanolo It does a body good!!!1

Life is what you make it.