SRS Looking for advice on asking girl out.

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Patriarch, May 27, 2005.

1. Patriarch

Patriarch New Member

Alright guys im looking for some advice, im a sophomore in high school, havent dated before, im too shy to ask anyone out, i talk to girls like just conversation but too shy to do anything, but the last day of school for the year is coming up in like 3 days, and 2 of them are finals days, and im thinking about asking this girl i really like out, I dont really know her, just know of her,(stressing that) we havent really seriously met, even though i have 3 classes with her, but im just wondering what i should do lol. should i go ask her out? Since ive never dated before i dont really know how it works lol if that makes any sense at all, specially since i wont be regularly seeing her like i would normally since schools gonna be out. I dont know if she likes me her not, could be but who knows, i think shes really shy too, dont see her really talking to guys that often, but if im gonna do someting it would have to be in the next few days, i cnat just wait and see if something just happens on its own, there is no way of knowing htat i would ever get another class with her again.

2. Peyomp

Peyomp New Member

Never ask her out. Have dinner, but be too emotionally damaged from your previous secret-engagement to behave in a date-like manner. Instead, play cuddle bitch for 6 months. Do things for her that boyfriends normally do, and expect nothing in return but the enjoyment of her company. Let her take you for granted. Watch what little respect others have for you evaporate as you become her puppy. In the end, take on enormous responsibility she bestows upon you, and go with it... only to be abandoned, unappreciated, and thoroughly... unremembered.