SRS letting some steam off because of a girl! *long story*

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by ToPdAwG2k2, Jun 16, 2005.

1. ToPdAwG2k2

ToPdAwG2k2 ????????

So where do I start, the beginning sounds good. Well I meet this girl at work, well started talking to this girl at work we went to school together, had a couple of classes together but never talked. So at work, we started talking because we had the same class and she needed notes (kinda rude but oh well) eventually we get together to study for tests and things of that nature. Through this time she has a boyfriend, her “best relationship.” Well things matured out of a study friendship to a talk all night on the phone and text messaging each other all day type relationship. So she goes on a vacation to San Francisco for a sort of vacation because I graduated with her boyfriend. The whole time texting me and talking on the phone with me. She gets back from San Fran and tells me that her and her boyfriend got into a fight over me. They break up. So things between her and I get more serious and maybe a week later we get together as “boyfriend and girlfriend.” She tells me that they broke up cause she wanted to see what her feelings were for me. So I go with it.

Naturally she is still talking with her ex-boyfriend, then we get into this discussion ( well argument because we really never discussed anything) about her confusion between me and her ex-boyfriend. She reassures me that she is with the one she wants to be with me.