keyless entry

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by dude19, Jan 29, 2007.

  1. dude19

    dude19 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2004
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    i figured you guys could help with this question. I got an aftermarket keyless entry put into my car after I got it. All of the little keyless clickers broke and i was wondering if I can just buy them and somehow sync it with my keyless entry box or have to do it all over again with a new install and everything.
     
  2. dude19

    dude19 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2004
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    can anyone help with this question please
     
  3. JRock10

    JRock10 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2005
    Messages:
    7,751
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Nashville, TN FTW
    yeah, just go back to the shop that put it in, they should be able to help
     
  4. hellsspawn

    hellsspawn New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    just about every alarm system can have new remotes programmed...

    go back to the shop you bought it at.. they should be able to replace and reprogram
     
  5. P07r0457

    P07r0457 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2004
    Messages:
    28,491
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Southern Oregon
    yea, most systems come with two, but can have up to 4 programmed. always can buy extra remotes.
     

Share This Page