SRS Just made it one month without weed. . .

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by fuhman5, Jan 13, 2006.

1. fuhman5

fuhman5 New Member

And hot damn, do I feel better.

I've been a pothead since I was about 16. I think I was probably like most people, in that I slowly started hanging around with friends who smoked more than I did, which in turn lead to me being "sucked into" the pothead lifestyle. After I graduated high school, I had the mentality that "weed is good for you, I mean, look at me: I have my shit together, I'm going to college, I have a girlfriend, life is good."