A&P Just got PS CS2.....

Discussion in 'Lifestyle' started by nicklk, Aug 15, 2006.

  1. nicklk

    nicklk New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    23,760
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    OH MY GOD!! Such a VAST improvement over v7.0!!!

    :bigok:
     
  2. Airpoppoff

    Airpoppoff Vodka > Racing F1

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2003
    Messages:
    9,294
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Kirkland, Seattle, Wa
    welcome to 2003
     
  3. nicklk

    nicklk New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    23,760
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    :wavey:
     
  4. SpiderOnTheFloor

    SpiderOnTheFloor New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2003
    Messages:
    11,348
    Likes Received:
    0
    where'd you get it?
     
  5. Beeno

    Beeno New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2005
    Messages:
    1,067
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    The TDot
    I dled it once, and it turned out to be CS1. I installed anyways, after setting my computer clock back because my serial was expired. Bad idea. With my clock running normally now, I can't run CS1, but it still opens as the default "photoshop". It's a pain. Pirating ftl.
     
  6. nicklk

    nicklk New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    23,760
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I am uploading it to my site right now......5 more minutes I will give you guys the link!! And I'll give you over night to download it, its 300mb, 10-15 downloads will properly work my bandwidth....but its my way of giving to the OT;)

    PM me if you want the link.....
     
  7. :rofl: Or you can just go to Adobe.com and download the trial version, and just upload the crack to your server :mamoru: :Owned:
     
  8. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    or you can have a friend that puts the full suite on a dvd with a key generator foy you :0


    new cs3 is coming spring 03 with flash implemented
     
  9. nicklk

    nicklk New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2004
    Messages:
    23,760
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I have the full suite too:hsd:
     
  10. me 3

    Yea I cant' wait to see what's coming out now that adobe took over macromedia. I just hope I wont have to re-learn flash. :hs:
     
  11. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    spring 03
     

  12. Yea I know it's been a while, dam has it been that long, I thought it was 04 or 05 because that's when I learned flash and I was scared I was wasting my time because a new version would come out!? Oh well I'm still glad I have flash pro 8. It just sucks I got it the legitimate way. :hs:

    But what I was saying is that there has not been any cross breeds that sparks my interest like flash/photoshop yet. :coold:
     
  13. mojito

    mojito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    62,877
    Likes Received:
    0
    opps, I meant the new one comes out in spring 07. I'm tired :o
     
  14. :big grin:

    Me too, good night :wavey:
     

Share This Page