Just got Madden 10..my complaints

Discussion in 'Gamers' Pulse' started by Ghost of Swayze, Sep 7, 2009.

1. Ghost of Swayze

Ghost of Swayze Ofcourse you mad

I havent played madden in years and im happy/sad

-Running sucks...well mostly the bocking, its tough to follow a block because it usaully never last

-No huddle is garbage...... maybe its just me but my offense wottles to the line and it takes them forever to get set. WTF..why dont they hurry to the line? Isnt it suppose to be a hurry up offense?

-Passing is the only way to win. Pick a random pass play cross your fingers and hope things go your way.

Im i wrong?...please say im just a noob. I really hope this isnt how it really is

Last edited: Sep 7, 2009
  2. jero

jero Let me just put the tip in...

Madden this gen really has yet to "wow" me with the rehash of features that were standard in generations past ( seriously, they touted have the "chain gang" as a feature this year, as well as a halftime "show" and a week wrap up "show" that nfl2k5 had well, 5 fucking years ago, and still did it better. )

I honestly havent been wowed by a football video game in 5 years. I wonder when madden really will drop a game that makes gamers say "Yep, finally, they have raised the bar 2k5 set in terms of playability, creativity, great commentating, innovation, etc."

I thirst for this day.

3. dezymond

dezymond OT Supporter

true. But it's the only NFL game available

4. FunkyMunniez

FunkyMunniez Active Member

Running gets easier as you play. I've always been a passing guy myself, regardless of what year madden it is, but I can run it pretty decently on All Madden. I'm not getting a 250 yard game, but I average 100-150 when I really put my running game together.

:werd: Hurry up blows ass. They take way too long to get to the line.