SRS Jesus fucking christ what is my problem with girls?

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by schmitty101, Sep 23, 2009.

1. schmitty101

schmitty101 You might remember me from such films as "Dig your

Why the fuck do I have such a hard time getting a date? I'm finally pretty good at talking to women, but i'm like lazy or something. For example, I will only talk to a girl from class if she is right next to me. If she is out of the way, I will NOT go over there to talk. I can talk, but I just can never fucking work up the courage to ask for a date or for a phone number. What the fuck is my problem? I'm 21 years old now and i'm just beginning to feel nervous thinking that i'm gonna be alone forever.

I'm constantly worrying about what the girl will think of me. I make up 100 excuse not to get into a relationship. I say things to myself like:

-My car has too many problems
    -I don't have any of my own friends
    -I'm broke
    -I don't know where to go for a date and I don't know if it will be fun
    -I have too many problems in my life right now, I need to fix them first

Are these genuine problems that I need to address first? Or how can I stop psyching myself out?

2. woot

woot wo

You think too much. Stop overanalyzing and just act. Don't think, act.

3. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

You answered your own question

4. Abomb

Abomb New Member

you are in fucking college... just lie about everything, worked for half of my mates :dunno:

5. vodkacollins

vodkacollins New Member

work on getting friends, making money and getting some confidence in yourself. until then, just stay away from girls

6. Pepe

Pepe New Member

this

7. Ameter

Ameter Active Member

There's your problem right there.

8. PureEnergy

PureEnergy New Member