SRS Issues with pregnant girl

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by wizurd, Mar 5, 2008.

1. wizurd

wizurd TRUE OT OG BRO

I don't even know what the fuck to talk about. I'm angry, I'm happy, I'm sad....this shit is a fucking rollercoaster.

Basically the girl I got pregnant in December is having twins (just found out they're fraternal, not identical) and I do not want a relationship with her. Fuck, I'm not even close to being ready to have kids. I feel like I'm just getting started in life and can barely take care of myself and now two kids are on their way being born out of wedlock. :sad2:

She has no family here whatsoever. I have my Mom, brother, and sister. We've talked about moving in together but that isn't really an option anymore. I'm still talking to another girl, who knows about this girl being pregnant, and I have rather strong feelings for her. So the preggo woman is still on the fence about moving to California where her family is. So am I just going to be a source of income and not have a chance to be a father because of her decision? Kind of fucked up IMO......which is why I told her to have a fucking abortion in the first place. She's totally against that........which I can't really blame her in a way, but when it's an ABSOLUTE mistake and you and this person were NEVER serious whatsoever, it should definitely BECOME an option.

Fuck, I don't know what else to say. Let me hear what you folks think and I'll answer whatever I can.

2. Yuppy

Yuppy Have a seat right there....

well that sucks. get a paternity test and you might not have to have a relationship with her ever.

but really you gotta grow up, in a hurry. who knows in a few years you may be happy to have those little bundles of joy.

if she moves though, thats just fucking wrong and evil in my book... at least if you are trying to be a dad....

like in juno

girls know the baby once its inside them; men dont know the baby until its born and they see it

3. althepirate