Is she interested?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by sactown05, Oct 29, 2008.

1. sactown05

sactown05 New Member

Well as you can see I'm a lurker for many years but I'm pretty new at dating since I've been to shy to try. I'm not sure if its from the inexperience or what not but I really don't know what to think of the situation. I've asked a couple friends and they've said it seems like she is showing some interest but I'd like a couple more outside opinion as well.

She's 20 and I'm 21. I've known her since highschool but never really talked to her much beside in class. After highschool we didn't really talk much if any till this semester of school. During this semester we've been talking here and there mostly texting.

We've hung out about a couple times now, prob 4 or 5 times; grabbing some lunch together and starbucks another time. A couple times I've been kinda cocky in a funny way. I'd crack some jokes and she'd come back at me saying "oh somebody is a comedian now huh?" and I'd snap back at her with a playful cocky/egotistical joke. About 2 weeks ago, she had asked me if I wanted to go the bay with her, her sister and her sister's bf but that didn't happen since her sister didn't feel like driving anymore which sucked.

On sunday, she texted me after not talking for a couple days cause she lost her phone. But here is where it kinda makes it seem like she is interested. She had texted me while she was with her friends at a haunted house/ corn maze at night. On monday, when I went to go grab some starbucks with her, I had told her about this one sushi restaurant that was by the school and she saw it which brought on the topic of getting some sushi sometime again.

She also likes to party a lot and goes clubbing almost every week. As for myself, parties are cool with me but I'm not a very bigger clubber type a person. As I am more of a laid back type of guy. It doesn't appeal to me much but I wouldn't mind going.