I'm stumped. A girl asked me out.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Guz200sx, Oct 27, 2006.

1. Guz200sx

Guz200sx The man who does more than he is paid for will soo

Some background first - I work in a school with 4-5yr olds (pre-k class), Preschool class is right next to the Pre-K class so I see those teachers all the time. We all work together very closely.

SO earlier this week, mornin time, I was chatting with some of the teachers from Preschool and also some of the other teachers from my same class. I told them I had gone out on a date about a week ago and I was tellin them what we did, where we went and how it was.

Anyway, it leads back to this one girl (who i've always been interested in, Call her A.)
    and when I see her in the afternoon she starts teasing me and trying to find out how the date went and what not. I basically ignored her and went about what I was doing. I see her again with one of the other teachers and they are both teasing about the date and then A just throws it out their and says Yea we should go on a date too. I just looked at her and was like 'What?!' cause I didn't believe her but she was serious...She said lets go on a date. I was basically like OK

Next Day - I tease her and tell her what how many years did it take you to ask me out? She was with the other teachers and she was like oh why does the girl have to do it and I was like because nowadays ladies are taking the incentive and asking the guys out. They all laughed when I said it. One of the other teachers tried to throw a dagger in their by throwin a remark about building the guys ego and whatever but i was like nah, you know I don't have an ego.
    After that we made plans to go to this place like a sports bar next weekend.