SRS I think a lot these days about life not existing anymore...

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Paulie Walnuts, Apr 24, 2006.

1. Paulie Walnuts

Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

The song "Down in a hole" by Alice and Chains pretty much sums it up.

I just feel helpless, always unhappy. Part of it stems from being unemployed, but the rest is just a shit load of other things. I just think sometimes it would be so much easier if I just walked away from it all. It would be easier for me, my family would get over it soon enough.

Life just doesnt appeal much anymore, my medications dont help, I do not have insurance so I cant see a doctor.

My fiance wants to just go get married at the courthouse to get on her insurance but I refuse. I already spent $7k on the ring Im not wasting that on some fucking jailhouse marriage.

2. Darketernal

Darketernal Watch: Aria The Origination =)

For those who are down in a hole, the only thing they have to do is to look up to see the light.

Nothing in the universe exept love and helping other people can make you happy. Everything in your life is extremely money orientated , and a good deal materialistical too. Instead of going for the diamonds in your life, i would settle for the brass and engage into a more humble and spiritual life.

I can relate , there was a time in my life when i didn't invest anymore in life i was jobless made no effort to study because i thought' life has no meaning, i work my ass for for some 400k costing house, then the house is finally paid of when im 56 then i die a massive heart attack, and wasted my life studying ,working only to dive into my grave at the end' so why would i waste any effort in something where i will have nothing left in the end anyway?