SRS i thing my girlfriend has fallen out of love with me.

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by hollywood, Aug 20, 2007.

1. hollywood

hollywood its the final countdown!

i think my girlfriend has fallen out of love with me.

this could end up a giant mess of a web but im gonna try this out ... its my first time posting in here and i just dont know what else to do.

first off we have been together 7 months today ... ironic ... just realized that. we met our senior year of college and it was basically love at first sight. we did everything together and it looked like she was developing into the one. but over time she has changed.

let me preface this a bit more. she spend junior spring abroad in Australia where she had a life changing experience. she did nothing but party and travel and see the world...along with meet boys. one boy who she was crazy about dised her hard and she wanted to be with him so badly. i would read messages about how much she wanted to be with him and she wants to go back and live in Australia. now that shes back in the states its the other way around. he will send her emails and tell her how he would do anything to be with her and how if she was still there he would purpose to her and everything. she said its nothing and would brush it off every time i would ask. me being the jealous type would ask about how serious it was and what she really felt and how they were sexually and shes like we never did anything. and i knew that wasnt case.

so back to the other part.

we graduated in may and spend all of june together and we were going to try to do the distance saying no matter what. i moved out to san diego and she moved into hoboken for her job.