I said something that hurt him. Now he wants to end it.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Fallout Girl, Mar 14, 2006.

1. Fallout Girl

Fallout Girl New Member

I'm brand new to Offtopic, but I have been on a forum before. I need some advice.
    I have been with my boyfriend for 8 months. I am very much in love with him. He is in the Airforce and is in Iraq right now and has been for the last two months and won't be coming home for another two. We have gotten to a point in our relationship where we are very open about everything with eachother. I tell him everything. He is my best friend and I am his.
    He is insecure about the size of his penis and really shouldn't be. I have told him this but he doesn't believe me. He thinks I'm saying it just to get him to shut up about it. Erect he is about seven inches long.
    He has only brought this up a few times, just asking me if I feel like he is big enough for me. Every time I re-assure him that he is.
    Here is where I screwed up:
    The day before yesterday we were chatting over email and we were talking about what sex toys we would want to try, neither of us have tried any before. And he asked me again if I was satisfied with him. I told him that he was, and that is is bigger than most of them I have seen.
    Then it snow-balled into; "most? What do you mean 'most you have seen'?"
    And I told him that there were guys that I have seen that were bigger and that one of my ex-boyfriends might have been bigger.
    -Biggest mistake I have ever made.-
    But the kicker is, the guy that I was talking about was the guy that I lost my virginity to and it was eight years ago. I don't remember how big he was, all I remember is that it hurt like hell. But I was a virgin, of course it's going to hurt.