MIL I need to get ahold of some sort of proof that I'm deploying...:hsugh:

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by potam, Dec 29, 2007.

1. potam

potam que pasa?

long story short, the court wants some proof that I'm about to leave.

I figure I'll have to wait until monday and call staff desk and hope someone there can fax me something...but I was just wondering if there is any other way, like on AKO (I doubt it but I've never used it before...:hs:)

fuck why couldn't they just let me pay a fine :run:

2. Jyokker

Jyokker The trouser snake is very aggressive. It will corn

rape case?

3. potam

potam que pasa?

:naughty:

4. potam

potam que pasa?

it was underaged consumption (20 years old with a .07% :ugh:). they want me to do 40 hours CS + take some class. I was hoping I would just walk in and they would set a fine, but nooooooooooooooooo

5. brackac

brackac Fuck all of this. OT Supporter

Go ask your chain of command.

Oh wait, you are obviously trying to not involve your unit because they don't know, and if they do know you will get 45/45. Dirtbag. Let me throw out the fact that you are probably going to break a couple OPSEC rules if you do manage to get a copy of your deployment manifest without going through your chain of command.

Last edited: Dec 30, 2007
  6. Jyokker

An official letter from someone in your chain should work.

7. Insdav3

Insdav3 Guest

Hell deploying is enough community service if you ask me. Fuck them, get a fine and gtfo.

8. The Militant

The Militant THE FUTURE

:rofl: he drank alcohol.... god forbid a 20 year old does that.

calm the fuck down

9. brackac

Yeah, while we are at it lets go ahead and overlook the rest of the rules also. How about weed, that ok also? 14 year old girls look good these days if you look at all the soldiers trying to fuck them. UCMJ may say 16 but some states are legal down to 14. Let's go ahead and let all those soldiers slide.