FRK I need ideas of places I can have sex in a car.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by VulgarTheClown, Aug 29, 2006.

1. VulgarTheClown

VulgarTheClown A child and a gun.....go together like apple pie a

like locations to park.

my g/f lives an hour away and wants some sexin.

problem is I have to be up at 9:30am and her gramma is in town and using her room.

so we will have to use my car, but I dunno where to go. I've never done it in a car before.

2. jab1983

jab1983 40/40 crew failure with less than 1 week to go...D

Parking lots are bad ideas, ive had 2 cops stop by to see the suspecious car :hs:

I'd go with a residential, like on of those connecting small streets. Theres one like that by my house, its funny every now and then I see the same cars go there and I know what they are doing :noes:

3. VulgarTheClown

VulgarTheClown A child and a gun.....go together like apple pie a

She lives in Loxahatchee which is like WAY the fuck out there.

peopel actually have yards. as an example of how undeveloped the area is, well 80% of streets off the main street (she lives on the main street) is gravel or dirt.

4. Guerilla Grower

Guerilla Grower New Member

Just go park out in the middle of nowhere, try somewhere with little to no traffic

5. Nucleartiger

Nucleartiger Clemson makes my nipples hard

I have parked with the wife on the side of the road off an interstate exit, Her High School parking lot, and a rest area. I think that I am forgetting one but thats all that I can think of for right now.

6. ShoverBot

ShoverBot OT Supporter

just find somewhere where a parked car wont look suspiscious, cops knocking on the windows isnt kool, if there total dicks they can get you for quite a few things

7. Isamu

Isamu New Member

I have done mall parking lots, airport parking lots.. it really depends on the time of day.. i mean, it would be a bad idea to do it at a mall parking lot @ say noon.. but closer to closing time would be alright..