SRS i just found razor blade cuts on my brothers arms

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by killerkunfu, Nov 29, 2008.

1. killerkunfu

killerkunfu New Member

hi everyone. im new to offtopic but ive come across a situation that is hard for me to handle and im not quite sure how to react.