I have found a tmobile razon v3m?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by turbodude, Nov 28, 2006.

  1. turbodude

    turbodude Just a photographer OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2002
    Messages:
    10,118
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    IS there a way to unlock it? Or should i just call verizon it have it returned?
     
  2. gubment cheese

    gubment cheese New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    10,113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    South Bend
    so this is a verizon phone that you want to use on a t-mo network?
     
  3. gubment cheese

    gubment cheese New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    10,113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    South Bend
  4. shiba

    shiba Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Messages:
    1,716
    Likes Received:
    0
    you cannot use a verizon phone in the tmobile network.
     
  5. turbodude

    turbodude Just a photographer OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2002
    Messages:
    10,118
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    no just maybe switch teh phone to another verizon user.
     
  6. pyehac

    pyehac if she's old enough to cross the street, she's old

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2006
    Messages:
    5,230
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Its best to return it to Verizon. If they report a phone as lost or stolen, they can blacklist the IMEI (or whatever is the CDMA equivalent), making that phone useless.
     

Share This Page