I feel so intimidated by her

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by always shy, Nov 16, 2005.

1. always shy

always shy New Member

ok, well, theres this chick in my spanish class that i really like. Now im new to the school so i know bearly anyone and to add on to that, im kind of shy until you get to know me. In that class im not shy at all until it comes to her. My self confidence drops below the line. I have only talked to her about 4 times total. Just a little chat and what not. She seriously is in my eyes, PERFECT in everyway. Im a senior in hs and shes a sophmore. Yet I am the one who is intimidated. The reason is, is because she plays sports and is extremely good and has tons of friends. While i bearly know anyone and dont play any sports. Is it normal to be intimidated by someone who plays soccer and basketball and is really good? She serioulys is on my mind 24/7! no joke... I even started getting more and more fit so i will have something in common with her if we ever did talk in depth. I need some self confidence advice :sadwavey:.

2. JumboJym69

JumboJym69 New Member

it won't happen if you just sit around hoping that it will. talk to her like you talk to anyone else man, ask her shit about herself to get to know her.

3. Episode

Episode New Member

Dont do crazy shit like sending letters etc...that only works in films (nods head)...

...had some bad experiances...

:ugh:

4. BlazinBlazer Guy

BlazinBlazer Guy Witness to The De-Evolution of Mankind.

[​IMG]

Unless there's something else we don't know about, nothing bad can happen. The worst she could do is blow you off or say no.

5. Sionell89

Sionell89 I grew up when I wasn't looking

Grow a pair...

6. armond

armond New Member

Asking/Talking to a complete stranger is easier than telling someone you have known forever I think.

This is mostly in part due to the fact that you two are complete strangers. You can forget someone who you never really knew faster than someone who is your friend.