SRS I dont want to die, but I really do not see the point of going on

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Paulie Walnuts, Apr 8, 2008.

1. Paulie Walnuts

Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

Everything in my life has fallen in around me again and I cannot take it anymore. I do not want to die but I do not want to live and deal with it anymore. My wife has left due to my stupidity. If I do not pass a revenue objective at work by next Thursday I lose my job. All my friends have abandoned me. I have no money, I am within one paycheck of being flat broke. I have nothing and nothing to look forward to. I would do it today if I knew that I would not go to hell. I cannot deal with this anymore. If I lose my job that will be it. There really would be no point in going on. I miss my wife so fucking bad and I cannot talk to her or contact her. Her myspace says that she has separated from me. I walk around on egg shells all day thinking that someone is following me and waiting to serve me papers. Dear God what did I do to deserve this life. My whole life has been nothing but misery, why go on.

2. Redbeard

Redbeard OT Supporter

Therapist, now. Go through the county health services and it will be cheap(re:sliding scale)

/thread

3. keeler

keeler New Member

stop torturing yourself by checking up on her. shit will get better, it always does. seeing a therapist would definatly help. I wish i had done it sooner, i wasted so many years battling my demons on my own. the help is there, it will make you feel better, faster. GL.

4. Coottie

Coottie BOOMER......SOONER OT Supporter

You have the power to turn it all around. You have the power to create a life of your dreams. You want to quit but don't....this too shall pass.

It's in our darkest moments that we come face to face with who we are and it's in these moments that we can make enormous changes in our lives.