MIL I am a Protocol Officer

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by kazimer, Apr 10, 2006.

1. kazimer

kazimer New Member

when people joked taht i would be getting coffee as a 2LT working staff i didnt believe it. i am basically everyone's bitch now

oh well its actually a pretty cool job and it gives me time to put in my transfer to aviation :wiggle:

2. burton564

burton564 New Member

last week i was just walkin around the office bored out of my mind. the major asked me to get him some coffee, i didn't give a shit he had shit to do i didn't. hes not a bad guy, while i'm getting it my CW5 sees me, and i don't drink coffee and he knows it. so my CW5 takes it from me, and takes it to the major, and now ever since then i get some dirty looks from the major. i'm not sure what was said, but i'm sure it wasn't good

3. Insdav3

Insdav3 Guest

getting coffee > kicking boxes

4. emanuel

emanuel OT Supporter

wtf do you actually do.

5. Rodthrower18

Rodthrower18 New Member

Damn, don't ya hate it when someone "intervenes" on ur behalf when there was nothing that needed intervention ? If you worked a civilian job you could just go up to him and you could discuss your feelings on the matter, oh well. Seriously tho that does suck.

6. burton564

burton564 New Member

yeah it sucks but i don't care, its just the major. the CW5 seriously hates officers, so he pretty much does what he can to piss them off and bitch at them. The great thing is that no one argues with him, and i mean no one.

7. PlutoBHG

PlutoBHG New Member

:rofl: a fucking officer who thinks hes everyones bitch

get the fuck out of here with that shit man

8. Rodthrower18

Rodthrower18 New Member

Just the Major hahaha you say that to any of my candidate buddies and it's like saying "it's just the Pope" to a devout Catholic who goes to confessional for jaywalking.

9. eter

eter New Member