How would you proceed?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by PropositionMo, Aug 19, 2008.

1. PropositionMo

PropositionMo New Member

So I'm a manager at a petty major retailer down here. I take our deposits to the bank every now and again and on one occasion I happened to be helped by a very attractive teller. I've been out of the game for quite a while now so I really didn't make any hard advances. Just kind of went about my business.

Over some casual chatter she revealed to me that she was looking for a very rare item that we happened to have in stock that day. I was off, so I told her I'd call my store and have them hold one for her until she got off work in a few hours. She was pretty receptive and offered me her card. I took it and thought nothing of it.

Today she comes into the store to exchange another item that she had bought with the original product. I do the exchange and tell her that I was actually headed over there to do some more depositing. She asks me if I have something else and unfortunately I was all sold out, but I tell her that when it comes in I'd give her a call because I still have her number. We make some more small talk and before leaving she comments on how well I'm dressed.

About a half hour later I head over there and she's not back yet. I'm being helped by another teller when she gets there. She heads to the back and puts her things down and then comes right over to chat with me. Over the other teller's shoulder. Again I think nothing of it and go about my business. Before I'm about to leave she asks me to let her know when that item comes in and also tells me that I should give her a call sometime.

Now, the part that confuses me is that the first time we spoke she mentioned that she had a boyfriend. I didn't really ask. I had pointed out something on her desk that was pretty unique and asked where she got it. That's when she told me that her boyfriend got it for her. When I left I had commented on how nice she looked that day.