How worried should I be

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Soysauce, Jan 8, 2008.

1. Soysauce

Soysauce New Member

If my condom ever busts? It hasn't happened yet, but if it ever does, hopefully it never will, should I worry about it?

2. Naturally Baked

Naturally Baked Active Member

im no expert, but you should be concerned...

3. Sirius

Sirius OT Supporter

depends on if you came inside of her. If not, you have a slim chance of having to worry. If you did, you may have well not been wearing one I guess.

4. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

I woudn't say you should freak out about it....but if your condom breaks without you realizing and you technically cum inside her it would be in both of your best interests to go to Planned Parenthood and get a "Morning After Pill" the next day.

5. XaPU!M

XaPU!M Active Member

Anytime my condom has broke it has still caught most of it. Obviously trace amounts can still fuck your life for 18 years, but as long as she is on BC you should be fine (knock on wood for luck). But broken condoms haven't fucked me over yet and I haven't sweated them at all so far (I don't touch girls that aren't on the pill - obviously girls can lie, but that is a different thread)

6. willdawg69

willdawg69 Guest

You also need to think of stds in that situation as well. This could much worse than just getting her pregnant. :noes:

7. ForgottenSpiral

ForgottenSpiral Hope and Irony OT Supporter

I think a child is a bigger concern than anything a guy could contract from a woman... unless there really is superaids :noes:

8. Michael1897

Michael1897 New Member

If she is on a BC then it shouldn't be too worrisome if not worry and get the morning after pill

9. Mr. Bungle

Mr. Bungle *lube'n up the shock paddles*

This train of thought is why men suck...:ugh:

10. ForgottenSpiral