SRS how to deal with jealousyh

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by cooldragon, Oct 15, 2009.

1. cooldragon

cooldragon New Member

i am new to the whole relationship thing and i just had had a few questions.

my grilfriend likes to go out to the city and hang out with her best friend. i really dont care but the one thing is her friend likes to hang out with alot of guys all the time. Last time my gf went they hung out with 2 guys that her friend knew. I didnt really like that but i guess its not that big of a deal.

she is going again today and they are going to meet with her friends boyfriend and possibly other guys but she doesnt know. I asked her i could join her and she just says ah no. and i asked her why and she says cause she is hanging out with her friend and i dont need to come. i really couldnt go but just wanted to know why its a big deal if i go. It just seems shady to me and from knowing her friend who moves from one boyfriend to another.

i know i shouldnt ask her too many questions and be jealous but it bothers the crap out of me. we dont spend alot of time together i c her maybe once or twice a week and i make more plans but she is busy. But when it comes to going to the city with her friend its no big deal. That makes me more mad. i dont know if i should just let it go or just not deal with the headache...

2. Gannon

Gannon Guest

tell her it makes you feel uncomfortable because you can't trust her around other guys, or the guys around her. Then leave

3. GregFarz78

GregFarz78 New Member

If a girl is going to cheat she's going to cheat no matter what, you just have to trust her till she gives you a reason not to. Telling her not to hang out with other guys is just going to piss her off.

4. cooldragon

cooldragon New Member