How long do I wait?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by CHOWBOX, Jun 27, 2008.

1. CHOWBOX

CHOWBOX OT Supporter

I tried to search this but came up a bit empty. I’m sure this has been covered a zillion times

Ok, so I am really new to the whole dating game. Having been out of the game for 15 years makes things a bit rusty

I asked this gal out and I took her out on my Vrod through the river bluffs and stopped a couple cool bars for our first date. The night ended with a long kiss and her saying she wants to see me again, and to call her.:wiggle:

I talked to my buddy this morning and he said not to call her for a couple of days. I feel like I’m doing something wrong not calling her to thank her or schedule a second date.

I’d love some feedback both male and female here. I’m not the hard guy but I don’t want to seem desperate either, which I’m really not. Just don’t want her to think I’m an ass. But have a very high interest in this one.

When the hell do I contact her?

2. Falconer

Falconer OT Supporter

What's a Vrod?

Your friend said don't call her right away because you don't want to seem desperate or needy. Those two things will turn a woman off faster than anything else.

See, if she had a good time with you, she's probably thinking about you and missing you, and by waiting a bit before you call her, you're actually increasing her attraction for you (because she's spending that time missing you and thinking about you). This is called "giving her the gift of missing you."

How many days has it been? Don't wait too long!

3. CHOWBOX

CHOWBOX OT Supporter

Harley Vrod. It was last night.

[​IMG]

4. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator