how do you/what's the best way to...

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by dirteemac, Aug 15, 2003.

  1. dirteemac

    dirteemac hey, how are you?

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2001
    Messages:
    7,776
    Likes Received:
    1
    connect more than one computer to a single dsl connection?
     
  2. CompiledMonkey

    CompiledMonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2001
    Messages:
    8,528
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Get yourself a router. Linksys makes them for a pretty good price. Search for "Linksys 4 port router" on Google.
     
  3. dirteemac

    dirteemac hey, how are you?

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2001
    Messages:
    7,776
    Likes Received:
    1
    thanks.
     
  4. CompiledMonkey

    CompiledMonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2001
    Messages:
    8,528
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
  5. Slimmy

    Slimmy Get Richt or Die Trying

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2000
    Messages:
    135,659
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Ft. Lauderdale
    Netgear
     
  6. Rob

    Rob OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2002
    Messages:
    88,612
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    Anything but Dlink.
     
  7. DatacomGuy

    DatacomGuy is moving to Canada

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    16,546
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tampa, FL
    You have learned well. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
     
  8. Rob

    Rob OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2002
    Messages:
    88,612
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA

    From personal experience and from others telling me. :bigthumb:
     

Share This Page