how do i let her know i'm interested?

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by Dsking85, Jan 17, 2007.

1. Dsking85

Dsking85 New Member

ok, so i made a thread a while ago about this girl i like. she went to my fraternity's Xmas party and out with me on about 6 seperate occasions to various places (coffee, movie, ice cream, dinner, etc.) i figure she wouldn't do this if she wasn't interested at least. anyway, she's coming over to my place tomorrow and i'm looking for a unique or nice way to tell her that i really like her. i mean, i'm sure she knows but i haven't told her yet. i was in an extremely long-term relationship until a while back so i'm not that good at these kind of things. thanks!

2. Dsking85

Dsking85 New Member

haha, well we never called any of them dates. anyway, i know it's stupid but i was in a 5 year relationship through HS and college so i'm kinda stunted in the relationship dept.

3. PocoDiablo

PocoDiablo New Member

You do it with actions, NOT words. If you tell her, chances are you'll blow it. Compliment her no more than once, have a good time, make her be attracted TO you and want to be with you. You pull, make her push. :)

4. iwishyouwerebeer

iwishyouwerebeer you shut your cunt Moderator

OMG, 5-6 outings without a kiss? Shit, I would've lost interest after 2. You need to make SOME kind of move otherwise you are friend-zoned buddy

5. PocoDiablo

PocoDiablo New Member

I didn't catch the "no kiss" part, but DAMN yes you need to make a move. If you don't make a move she may think you don't like her (basically, it's an insult to her) and that you're immature.

Consider a romantic dinner (if you can cook! I've stumbled across http://www.barillaUs.com/ which has some GREAT recipes which are really simple to make!), a bottle of NICE wine, candles, and maybe make s'mores afterwards over a candle or something goofy and quiet. Then, when the mood is right, lean in SLOWLY and see if she'll kiss you back.

6. razi

razi New Member