How do I have the wallpaper change every 5min?

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by bigDee, Jul 7, 2007.

  1. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
    I have it set to do that right now. But is there away to do it so that it looks for pictures within subfolders also?
     
  2. MUDFISH

    MUDFISH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    12,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Syracuse
    Just put all your pictures into one folder, then click "Choose Folder" and find it in there...
     
  3. bigDee

    bigDee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2004
    Messages:
    20,510
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Garland, Texas
    No. Then my pictures won't be organized.
     
  4. MUDFISH

    MUDFISH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    12,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Syracuse
    make a copy of all the ones you want, and put the copies in a seperate 'wallpaper' folder????:hsughno::hsughno:
     
  5. hellodon

    hellodon

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2006
    Messages:
    5,049
    Likes Received:
    0
    No. The only way to do this is to have them all in one folder.....so I guess do as the guy above says and copy what you want into one folder. then your pictures are still organized and it's using all of the pictures you want used too.
     

Share This Page