Hopefully last post about this girl

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by ww_Crimson, Dec 3, 2007.

1. ww_Crimson

ww_Crimson New Member

I've made a few posts about this girl I've been talking to off and on for the past 2 months now but I've kind of reached a final point of confusion.

Everything started out as us studying together and mostly just talking in class and that was about it. Things eventually progressed to where she was calling me every few days and we'd talk for a while and usually beyond just school stuff. I went to her house again one night to study and I ended up staying for about 2 hours after we were done studying -- at her request (when I told her I was getting ready to take off she asked me to stay). That whole week she was calling me just about every night and then finally she called me again and asked if I could come over to help her with her math. I told her I was at work and I'd give her a call when I had a break.

I called her up and said "I'll come over and help you with your math after work but you have to agree to let me take you out to get some coffee or something next week". She just giggled a little bit and said ok sure.

I got over to her house around 11:30, helped her with her math for an hour and started getting pretty tired. She told me I could leave if I wanted but I said I'd help her finish her last few problems. Another 30 minutes passed and I told her I needed to get going because it was already 1am and I was tired as hell, but she asked me to stay a bit longer. I ended up only staying about 10 more minutes and she walked me out to my car, gave me a huge hug and said "I owe you big time". I just said "that date next week would be fine" or something along those lines.