Help with wmp 10 codec

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by quickone, Jan 19, 2005.

  1. quickone

    quickone New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Messages:
    4,179
    Likes Received:
    0
    My g/f is trying to play a video on divx and wmp10 and she gets errors saying she needs a certain codec....."COOd10D1" is what it's called. The problem is...the video plays fine but she gets no audio.

    Help please
     
  2. lowfat

    lowfat 24/Mac/SciFi/PC Crew OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2003
    Messages:
    63,949
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Grande Prairie, AB, Can
  3. quickone

    quickone New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Messages:
    4,179
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks alot i'll give it a try
     
  4. logan

    logan vacantskies

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2005
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Eureka, CA
  5. quickone

    quickone New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2004
    Messages:
    4,179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool....I got one that works...thanks!
     

Share This Page