Help with burning a DVD

Discussion in 'OT Technology' started by GreekPower, Jul 5, 2006.

1. GreekPower

GreekPower New Member

Hi guys, I'm a real noob when it comes to burning a dvd. First let me start out the dvd was decrypted and shrunk. But now I have the audio ts files and video ts files. Problem is that I somehow made this work the other day but now I dunno how I did it. So how can I burn this dvd so that it works like the normal dvd does with menu's ect?

A helpful step by step will be great.

Thanks guys!

2. cmsurfer

cmsurfer ºllllllº

This thread is probably gonna get locked since you're discussing illegal topics here...

With that being said, there are plenty of other sites that will help you out such as dvdrhelp.com and forums.afterdawn.com

3. P07r0457

P07r0457 New Member

4. AJP

AJP 7-1 LOL Green Gay OT Supporter

why not just tell him he can burn them with nero

5. P07r0457

P07r0457 New Member

methinks it's time to start recommending bans of the people PROMOTING illegal activity in this forum.

6. AJP

AJP 7-1 LOL Green Gay OT Supporter

:squint: it is debate weather it is illegal to backup your legally owned videos. Show me one law that says I can't copy a movie I own.

7. GreekPower

GreekPower New Member

This is what I am doing because I have lent my dvd's out before and have come back and skipped ect. So I want to back them up and then lend those out so I can save my dvd's

8. JaJae

JaJae New Member

Software that decrypts DVDs is illegal. And anything that goes around security measures is not allowed on this site... aka backing up commercial DVDs.

9. CyberBullets

CyberBullets I reach to the sky, and call out your name. If I c

Not in Canada bitches! This thread is perfectly legal in here, as long as he has possesion of the original at the time of the copy and is kept for private use only.

10. JaJae

JaJae New Member