SRS Help With A Guy Friend

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Dahlia, Apr 30, 2008.

1. Dahlia

Dahlia Active Member

So this is my first time posting over here, I would have in the Vag, but it seems like they all have the same answer for this problem and I want to see if anyone thinks differently.

I moved to michigan from florida in january, and I found a guy on myspace(or he found me, I do not remember now), but we lived right down the road from each other and talked for a little bit before we first hung out. Well, our relationship turned into a Friends with benefits type deal, although he treats me like a girlfriend. We both wouldn't have sex with anyone else, and he is turning down all sorts of girls that want him. He texts me during his work to tell me what hes up to that night, and he always calls me on the way home, and when he is out an about, he always tells me what hes up to. When he wakes up in the morning, I get a IM from him right away, and usually we spend the day either talking online or with each other. He takes me to breakfast and lunch, and always wants to take me along with any errands he is running that day. (yesterday he took me to get GTA 4 and for breakfast, home depot, and the mall for getting his apple laptop cord and went with me to get makeup)..

He spends time with me even if it doesn't mean we are going to have sex, and he will snuggle with me on the couch when we watch movies or tv or such. He tells me I am cute, and laughs at my jokes and such. He is also the one who introduced me to OT after showing me a bunch of funny pictures off of here.