Help me...

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by surfer, Oct 12, 2005.

1. surfer

surfer New Member

I've recently met this chick through work, but she quit work and I worked with her a couple of times, and I really started to like her but didn't let her know. Now for the past few times I've seen her out clubbing and we've had little chats and she asked me to go to this tuesday night outting at a local club, so I rocked up with a mate and I finally saw her, as the place was packed, and we spoke etc and she said she was glad I came <insert small talk> and then we had to leave so she gave me her number and told me to message her.

Apart from the "How was your night?" message I want to write something good, but I suck at this shit and its driving me crazy.

Please help me out OT!

PS: Sorry its not as advanced as the other threads here in the Vag, It's just I'm a noob! haha :noes:

2. purplebeast

purplebeast The depths of hell and endless torture await all h

Write? I guess you gonna TXT her? She gave u her number, dont be scared. Call her and ask her if she is going back to the club next week. Then ask her if she wants to go grab a bite before clubbing.

3. surfer

surfer New Member

Yeah I'd text her. I've already text her this morning, asking how her night was and she said (because the text was like 10 hours after I texted her)

Hey sorry, longest day ever, dont think im going I might sleep instead. I will see you around, quit work already (thats the gist of it)

because I'm quitting next month and told her and she thinks I should quit and work where she works haha

but now I just want to text her something back that she will know im interested but not in foward way like some people are. i guess I'm just quiet and suck when it comes to this stuff, because im so inexperienced.

4. purplebeast

PERFECT! She gave you a great opening.

TXT her back, and say-