Hate him but Love him too

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by HMYleid3e, Jan 29, 2005.

1. HMYleid3e

HMYleid3e Guest

[​IMG]
    I have been going out with this guy for almost two years. Most of this relationship I havent been happy. Here is a little background, I am asian, a college student who moved to LA to go to school, that is where I met my bf. I am the type of girl that is always down to go out to do stuff and party and just have a lot of fun. I love to go crazy, get drunk off my ass, but I am also serious about school. The motto goes, work hard party hard. On the other hand my bf is tall and handsome, computer savvy, he likes to stay in and just relax at home. So we are two extremes, the problem is that he ALWAYS wants to stay home. He never wants to go anywhere with me. And I am new to LA so I thought that he would be able to take me places and show me around, but its been 2 years and I do not feel as if I have realli seen LA yet.

I have become so FED UP with him and his boringness, everyday it is the same thing, he doesnt want to do anything. When I want to go to a party he never wants to go, and for those that have a bf, it makes you feel good when you go to the club and have your boyfriend to have fun with and get freaky with. With me I just go to the club with my friends and spend the whole night turning guys away coz I have a Boyfriend. This relationship is so lame and boring. There was this one time when I wanted to go to the San Diego Zoo, coz, who doesnt like animals. his relpy was, I've been there already and it isnt that cool. So we never went. It is sad that I try and do things with him that he likes yet when it comes to things that I have interest in, he doesnt give a donkey's ass. I always cry because of his unconsiderate personality and he always seems to hurt me.