Girl i met on a Flight

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by uwofrost, Jul 2, 2008.

1. uwofrost

uwofrost New Denver Crew

So about a year or so ago i was flying from Denver to Minneapolis and i met the cutest girl on the flight. We have talked and IMed for the past year. She lives in Boulder, CO. I live in the Twin Cities area in MN. Her family is from around here. She is here now and we hung out. With all the talking and IMs from the last year im truly attractted to her mentally, as well as physically.

Since i graduated College my friends that live in CO have wanted me to move out there and i think i would like it there. But i have never felt a strong enough urge to make the move. im sure i would love it out there so i have been a few times. After hanging out with her in person yesterday i pretty much feel like i would be happier in CO then MN. But i dont know if its just an illusion as women tend to change the way men think.

Is it wrong or a bad idea to have her as a reason on the list of reason to move to CO?

She lives in Boulder and i would be living in a suburb of Denver. so 25-30 apart.

CLIFFs: Met girl on flight
    Talked with girl for year
    Girl is everything i look for
    Ok to have her on list of reasons to finally make the move to CO?

2. HuskiRuski

HuskiRuski Cardinal Fan

yes. edit: you asked the same question twice but it merited opposite answers. i'm saying it's not a good reason.

but that doesn't mean that the other reasons aren't good enough to move out there.

Last edited: Jul 3, 2008
  3. GammaRadiation

GammaRadiation Active Member

Take her out of the picture, would you still be comfortable there? If so the fact that she is there is just a perk. :)

4. uwofrost

uwofrost New Denver Crew