gf's other friends

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by TOMMM, Apr 12, 2005.

1. TOMMM

TOMMM New Member

gf was sexual with this kid three years ago...me and him completely dont get along(worst enemies) i caught her hanging out (she tried hiding behind his car she was suppose to call me two hours before to do something but ditched me) with him red handed two days ago i tried to dump her she freaked out and told me i was being too controlling she "swears" they are only friends...am i being too controlling? i told her i can end it if she wants...you guys think she was cheating and what shoukld i ask/tell her

edit: shes been unfaithful in the past with other guys (hopefully not me) but i really like her...weve been going out for 7 months would should i do? i know it seems hopeless but it is even possible to work it out?...also these friends have known her her whole life...i am very new to her (2 years ive known her) i pretty much MADE her leave them and she did...or so i thought trust me though they are the biggest dirtbags in the world (pretty much the town assholes)

Last edited: Apr 12, 2005
  2. PaZzEsCo

PaZzEsCo New Member

It's not controlling, it's jealousy! If you're going to be with her then you have to trust her that she's telling you the truth, that she is just friends with this guy.

3. BTA

BTA New Member

She wouldnt have had to be keeping her friendship with this guy a secret if she didnt know you wouldnt like it.

I dont blame you for being pissed. Dump her if she doesnt mean much to you.

And yes this is very HS

4. nailcrazy

nailcrazy New Member

Lying about hanging with someone she KNOWS you don't like = Cheating:nono:

5. The Secretary

The Secretary My domestic skills will rock your socks off!