Forza 2 money cheat

Discussion in 'Gamers' Pulse' started by phoenix1105, Jul 23, 2009.

  1. phoenix1105

    phoenix1105 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2005
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    0
    I must be a moron because I can't get this to work. Somehow you win (or buy?) a car with a mod on it. Then you hit the R trigger and another key. After that you buy and sell the mod and stock unit making money... in theory.

    I can't get this to work for the life of me. Can someone give me an idea how this works, or gift me a ton of cash :)
     
  2. HipHopHead

    HipHopHead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2001
    Messages:
    63,395
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Minnesota
    If you downloaded an update from Live then they fixed that glitch.
     
  3. HipHopHead

    HipHopHead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2001
    Messages:
    63,395
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Minnesota
    This will delete the update (along with any other updates you have downloaded for any of your games).
     
  4. HipHopHead

    HipHopHead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2001
    Messages:
    63,395
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Minnesota
    [y]7fVl8QZohrI[/y]
     
  5. phyphoestilic

    phyphoestilic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    IE/Riverside, CA
    it's so easy to get money tho, u just have the computer do endurance races for u (u can higher the cheapest guy for endurance and they'll usually win). Then just let it run for the 1-2 hour race, come back and u got a ton of money. repeat. Profit!
     
  6. HipHopHead

    HipHopHead Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2001
    Messages:
    63,395
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Minnesota
    or get the same amount of money in like 10 seconds. It's pretty much cheating either way if you ask me.
     
  7. phoenix1105

    phoenix1105 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2005
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    0
    I see... I haven't gotten to the endurance races quite yet... I started in Japan and I've let the AI race for me when I couldn't quite get it. I just wanted to get the hack so I could have some nice cars and buy all the mods and shit...
     
  8. phoenix1105

    phoenix1105 OT Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2005
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    0
    what driver level and/ or car type do you need for an endurance race?
     
  9. sony

    sony Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2004
    Messages:
    112,721
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Endurance races are only unlocked later in the game. This means leaving your xbox 360 on for hours though and I don't think it is worth it.
     
  10. sony

    sony Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2004
    Messages:
    112,721
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    When you have the AI race for you pay for the worst driver and then turn the difficulty down. Lol
     

Share This Page