SRS first sleepover of the relationship

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by J52k2, Sep 27, 2007.

1. J52k2

J52k2 New Member

so tomorrow is the big night in my newly formed relationship. Ive only had sex twice before and they were both horrible drunken experiences. I was never really into any of the other chicks, just sorta random hookups. This chick im seeing now ive been crushing on for like 3 years and I find out that shes totally into me now too. We started seeing each other 2 weeks ago and we have been talking almost every day. She really wants to have sex this friday night and I want it to be really special for the both of us. I always have problems initiating physical contact, even with a kiss because of my huge fear of rejection that has ruled my life for 19 years. Im slowly fighting it but I have no idea how to get the mood right or anything so I can make my move. I got some candles and some massage oil but i dont know what kind of music i should play for her. I know that communication is important in a relationship and in the bedroom, and I tend to get shy when im having sex but im going to work hard to be assertive and to get her to be assertive too. Any thoughts or support ?

2. kiri

kiri New Member

don't think about it so much. if it's too over the top on the first time, then you'll both be nervous and worried that it won't meet your expectations. you both know that you're into each other, so just let it flow naturally. candles, massage oil, and music certainly won't hurt, but don't make it seem like you HAVE to use them. just spend time enjoying each others' bodies and feeling good. when you're done, you can cuddle, talk, and fall asleep togeher.

3. Mulsanne

Mulsanne The Man = Funk Fusion Chaos

im telling you right now, theres a decent chance you wont get it up. Any time you plan things that far in advance youre just going to be obsessing over it in your mind.

So my advice is DON'T THINK ABOUT IT! :)

4. JustJeff