First date with a girl.

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by brianpsx, Jun 18, 2006.

1. brianpsx

brianpsx Life's a Peach

I was just wondering if there were any ways to tell if a girl is a virgin just from a first date. Maybe it's too early to tell, but I am kinda new to this dating scene. Do girls ever lie about past relationships such as if she never had a bf would she mention she had a few bf's?

2nd date update: I went on a second date with the girl. We seem to have a real connection or so i feel that way. The one thing that confuses me is how the girl talks about going out drinking with her friends alot. I know there is nothing wrong with this, but i just had a feeling she wasnt like that. So later on in the date she opens up more and starts telling me more about herself instead of a front. She says she doesn't drink often and only does it to have fun on occasion. So my question is why would she put up a front like that? Is it to make me think her life is more interesting or shes more outgoing? Maybe I am thinking too hard about it.

Last edited: Jun 23, 2006
  2. PFC Lowell

PFC Lowell Velox et Mortifer

All women are the same, so I can obviously answer that question.

3. BlazinBlazer Guy

BlazinBlazer Guy Witness to The De-Evolution of Mankind.

Why do you want to know that from a first date? "If she doesn't put out, I want nothing to do with her..." right? :ugh2:

What difference does it make, unless you're uber religious and MUST find a virgin girl?

4. brianpsx

brianpsx Life's a Peach

No. I don't mean it in the way I want to sleep with her. She's a girl I grew up with in church and she used to be a really shy girl, but she went to college and opened up a bit more. She smokes and drinks now, so I really don't know exactly how she is anymore. I like her alot so I want to make sure she isn't a total bitch or something.

5. MattThom01

MattThom01 New Member

That's why you go out with her on the first date....to see what she's like and if you get along.