SRS Feeling blue v.I need some help mang

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by GT40, Oct 24, 2005.

1. GT40

GT40 lol

Ok, I've never done this before so bear with me as it may be unorganized and what not.

Please don't flame/trash talk. I know this isn't the main forum so hopefully I won't have to deal with those posts. :x:

I've been depressed for a while and recently has it gotten worse and I really want to get it worked out. I have a appointment to see a psychologist Thursday.

School - I'm not doing well in school. I want to do good but I have no energy to go to class/study causing me to do bad. When I see my bad grades I get more down. I don't want to upset my parents because they are spending all this money to get me through school and I got bad grades last semester. I have no idea what I want to do when I grow up. I enjoy working and making money. It seems I just want to work and make money and not go to school, but I don't know what job I could make a living at without some form of higher education. I'd love to be an actor or racecar driver but hey, what kid doesn't. And when I'm lost with no career path it gets me down more. I want to be a mechanic which involves going to a tech school. I don't know how to tell my parents that I want to go to a tech school because they signed a year long lease here at school. I would enjoy more hands on experience other than college.

Which leads me to my next part,