Fat loss supplements

Discussion in 'Fitness & Nutrition' started by AKABatman, Sep 4, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AKABatman

AKABatman OT Supporter

After doing a search Hot Rox, hydroycut and thermorexin, it looks like thermorexin is the more recommended of the three, and it seems EC stacks are the way to go...

only problem is, i'm new to this and don't know what an EC stack is... if I read correctly its ephedrine and caffeine, but I don't understand the concept of a stack...

I'm looking to cut a fair bit of weight (like 50lbs maybe over the next year or so..), and I'd welcome some supplemental help if there is anything worth its weight out there...

I've been going to the gym every other day, doing cardio and weight training for about 90 minutes total a day, and i've been eating healthier, and less, and the fat is starting to come off slowly (its been 3 weeks, and i'm down 4 lbs)... but I was wondering if any of these supplements would make it easier, or is it just not worthwhile?

2. BlackIce72

BlackIce72 New Member

a stack is when you take multiple supplements concurrently (at the same time)

3. MaineSucks

MaineSucks OT Supporter

dont worry about it yet. you just started working out. get your diet in order first then worry about a stim/fat burner. Diet is the number one tool in achieving your goals. Make sure you are eating the right amount of cals a day for your size and make sure your carbs are coming from healthy sources.

Save your money. If you insist on buying anything, try Sesapure and Glucorell from the forum sponsor. Glucorell is one of the best supplements I have ever used.

4. smb is me

smb is me New Member

LIPO 6X..any thoughts?