FRK Esobitionism (SP) Police and 2 Deaths in the family Story about the last 3 weeks

Discussion in 'Vaginarium' started by TwistedMind, Sep 15, 2004.

1. TwistedMind

TwistedMind New Member

Exobitionism (SP) Police and 2 Deaths in the family Story about the last 3 weeks

Im not very good at story telling but had fun tonight and am going to attempt to share.

Now im not a normal person by any means and some very weird crap happens to me. That being said my ex has been calling me on and off for the last 3 weeks. Ive been dodgeing the bullet but finally caved in tonight. FYI weve been split up for 2 years now. She left me for someother dude.

This is what happened so 3 weeks ago I get a call from her saying we need to talk I agree meet her for a beer and she shows me the cuts where she slit her wrists. I kind of gave her a :eek3: :ugh: look. We hung out most of the afternoon ended up makeing out at the local beach and went our seperate ways. I kind of felt like I had taken advantage of her so I gave her a real demoralizing speech about how I didnt ever want to see her again shes fucked up yada yada.

Well it didnt work. Flash forward 1 week. I get a call from her again crying. Turns out her dad had a anurism unbenownst to anyone and dropped dead while at work. First the coroner thought it was a heart attack after autopsy found it was anurism. So they buried him I blew her off thinking I really didnt want any of this now.